Family, work, church, and sports have a place in most men's lives. Experience as a college athlete, a school teacher and coach, a husband of 46 years, father of four, grandad to 17, a worship leader (plays the guitar), youth minister, a pastor, and 22 years of ministry experience with Elijah Ministries gives Norm a broad range of experience with which to relate to men. Elijah Ministries' doctrinal statement is consistent with the Philadelphia Confession of Faith.

Norm lives in Bulverde, Texas and is available to speak at churches, retreats, and conferences. Having home-educated his children for 15 years and having experience speaking at state homeschool conventions, he has numerous messages and workshops for homeschoolers.

Norm Wakefield may be contacted at 210-505-3094 or info@spiritofelijah.com.

Ministry Events

Teach Them Diligently Conference Denver, CO Thursday, May 23, 2019
Teach Them Diligently Conference Denver, CO Friday, May 24, 2019
Teach Them Diligently Conference Denver, CO Saturday, May 25, 2019
Teach Them Diligently Conference Columbus, OH Thursday, May 30, 2019
Teach Them Diligently Conference Columbus, OH Friday, May 31, 2019
Teach Them Diligently Conference Columbus, OH Saturday, June 1, 2019
Teach Them Diligently Conference Columbus, OH Sunday, June 2, 2019
Atlanta: Grace Fellowship Church Atlanta, GA Friday, June 7, 2019
Atlanta: Grace Fellowship Church Atlanta, GA Saturday, June 8, 2019
Live to Love Speaker Training San Antonio, TX Monday, June 10, 2019
Live to Love Speaker Training San Antonio, TX Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Live to Love Speaker Training San Antonio, TX Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Live to Love Speaker Training San Antonio, TX Thursday, June 13, 2019
Live to Love Speaker Training San Antonio, TX Friday, June 14, 2019
Father/Son Camp East Waynesburg, PA Thursday, July 11, 2019
Father/Son Camp East Waynesburg, PA Friday, July 12, 2019
Father/Son Camp East Waynesburg, PA Saturday, July 13, 2019
Father/Son Camp East Waynesburg, PA Sunday, July 14, 2019
Copley Family Retreat Alamosa, CO Friday, July 19, 2019
Father/Daughter Camp East Waynesburg, PA Thursday, July 25, 2019
Father/Daughter Camp East Waynesburg, PA Friday, July 26, 2019
Father/Daughter Camp East Waynesburg, PA Saturday, July 27, 2019
Father/Daughter Camp East Waynesburg, PA Sunday, July 28, 2019
Father/Son Camp East Waynesburg, PA Thursday, October 3, 2019
Father/Son Camp East Waynesburg, PA Friday, October 4, 2019
Father/Son Camp East Waynesburg, PA Saturday, October 5, 2019
Father/Son Camp East Waynesburg, PA Sunday, October 6, 2019
Father/Son Camp Oakland, IL Thursday, October 17, 2019
Father/Son Camp Oakland, IL Friday, October 18, 2019
Father/Son Camp Oakland, IL Saturday, October 19, 2019
Father/Son Camp Oakland, IL Sunday, October 20, 2019
Global Debrief Jeffreys Bay, South Africa Thursday, November 14, 2019