Family, work, church, and sports have a place in most men's lives. Experience as a college athlete, a school teacher and coach, a husband of 46 years, father of four, grandad to 17, a worship leader (plays the guitar), youth minister, a pastor, and 22 years of ministry experience with Elijah Ministries gives Norm a broad range of experience with which to relate to men. Elijah Ministries' doctrinal statement is consistent with the Philadelphia Confession of Faith.

Norm lives in Bulverde, Texas and is available to speak at churches, retreats, and conferences. Having home-educated his children for 15 years and having experience speaking at state homeschool conventions, he has numerous messages and workshops for homeschoolers.

Norm Wakefield may be contacted at 210-505-3094 or info@spiritofelijah.com.

Ministry Events

Teach Them Diligently Homeschool Conference Atlanta, GA Thursday, June 11, 2020
Teach Them Diligently Homeschool Conference Atlanta, GA Friday, June 12, 2020
Teach Them Diligently Homeschool Conference Atlanta, GA Saturday, June 13, 2020
Rocky Mountain Homeschool Conference Denver, CO Thursday, June 25, 2020
Rocky Mountain Homeschool Conference Denver, CO Friday, June 26, 2020
Rocky Mountain Homeschool Conference Denver, CO Saturday, June 27, 2020
Men's Retreat New Covenant Baptist Church, Denham Springs, LA Friday, July 10, 2020
Men's Retreat New Covenant Baptist Church, Denham Springs, LA Saturday, July 11, 2020
Men's Retreat New Covenant Baptist Church, Denham Springs, LA Sunday, July 12, 2020
Family Retreat Alamosa, CO Friday, July 17, 2020
Family Retreat Alamosa, CO Saturday, July 18, 2020
Family Retreat Alamosa, CO Sunday, July 19, 2020
Family Retreat Alamosa, CO Monday, July 20, 2020