Family, work, church, and sports have a place in most men's lives. Experience as a college athlete, a school teacher and coach, a husband of 46 years, father of four, grandad to 17, a worship leader (plays the guitar), youth minister, a pastor, and 22 years of ministry experience with Elijah Ministries gives Norm a broad range of experience with which to relate to men. Elijah Ministries' doctrinal statement is consistent with the Philadelphia Confession of Faith.

Norm lives in Bulverde, Texas and is available to speak at churches, retreats, and conferences. Having home-educated his children for 15 years and having experience speaking at state homeschool conventions, he has numerous messages and workshops for homeschoolers.

Norm Wakefield may be contacted at 210-505-3094 or info@spiritofelijah.com.

Ministry Events

Global Challenge Expeditions Jeffrey’s Bay, South Africa Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Global Challenge Expeditions Jeffrey’s Bay, South Africa Thursday, November 22, 2018
Global Challenge Expeditions Jeffrey’s Bay, South Africa Friday, November 23, 2018
Global Challenge Expeditions Jeffrey’s Bay, South Africa Saturday, November 24, 2018
Central American Alpha and Omega Church Tacana San Marcos, Guatemala Monday, December 3, 2018
Central American Alpha and Omega Church Tacana San Marcos, Guatemala Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Central American Alpha and Omega Church Tacana San Marcos, Guatemala Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Central American Alpha and Omega Church Tacana San Marcos, Guatemala Thursday, December 6, 2018
Central American Alpha and Omega Church Tacana San Marcos, Guatemala Friday, December 7, 2018
Central American Alpha and Omega Church Tacana San Marcos, Guatemala Saturday, December 8, 2018
Central American Alpha and Omega Church Tacana San Marcos, Guatemala Sunday, December 9, 2018
Central American Alpha and Omega Church Tacana San Marcos, Guatemala Monday, December 10, 2018