Family, work, church, and sports have a place in most men's lives. Experience as a college athlete, a school teacher and coach, a father of four, a husband of 36 years, a worship leader (plays the guitar), youth minister, and a pastor gives Norm a broad range of experience with which to relate to men. Having a wife and older children who have walked consistently with the Lord adds credibility to the ministry. Elijah Ministries' doctrinal statement is consistent with the Philadelphia Confession of Faith.

Norm lives in Bulverde, Texas and is available to speak at churches, retreats, and conferences. Having home-educated his children for 15 years and having experience speaking at state homeschool conventions, he has numerous messages and workshops for homeschoolers.

Norm Wakefield may be contacted at 210-505-3094 or info@spiritofelijah.com.

Ministry Events

ICHE Homeschool Convention, Naperville, IL Naperville, IL Wednesday, May 30, 2018
ICHE Homeschool Convention, Naperville, IL Naperville, IL Thursday, May 31, 2018
ICHE Homeschool Convention, Naperville, IL Naperville, IL Friday, June 1, 2018
ICHE Homeschool Convention, Naperville, IL Naperville, IL Saturday, June 2, 2018
Teach Them Diligently Homeschool Conference Columbus, OH Thursday, June 7, 2018
Teach Them Diligently Homeschool Conference Columbus, OH Friday, June 8, 2018
Teach Them Diligently Homeschool Conference Columbus, OH Saturday, June 9, 2018
Interdenominational Revival Arthur, IL Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Interdenominational Revival Arthur, IL Thursday, June 14, 2018
Interdenominational Revival Arthur, IL Friday, June 15, 2018
Interdenominational Revival Arthur, IL Saturday, June 16, 2018
Family Retreat CO Friday, July 13, 2018
Family Retreat CO Saturday, July 14, 2018
Family Retreat CO Sunday, July 15, 2018
Family Retreat CO Monday, July 16, 2018
Nueva Providencia Santa Elena, Colombia Sunday, July 29, 2018
Nueva Providencia Santa Elena, Colombia Monday, July 30, 2018
Nueva Providencia Santa Elena, Colombia Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Nueva Providencia Santa Elena, Colombia Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Nueva Providencia Santa Elena, Colombia Thursday, August 2, 2018
Nueva Providencia Santa Elena, Colombia Friday, August 3, 2018
Nueva Providencia Santa Elena, Colombia Saturday, August 4, 2018
Father/Son Camp East Waynesburg, PA Thursday, October 4, 2018
Father/Son Camp East Waynesburg, PA Friday, October 5, 2018
Father/Son Camp East Waynesburg, PA Saturday, October 6, 2018
Father/Son Camp East Waynesburg, PA Sunday, October 7, 2018
Father/Son Camp Oakland, IL Thursday, October 18, 2018
Father/Son Camp Oakland, IL Friday, October 19, 2018
Father/Son Camp Oakland, IL Saturday, October 20, 2018
Father/Son Camp Oakland, IL Sunday, October 21, 2018